Cool Cat Sites

ENTERTAINMENT

AUTOMATIC 10% OFF ANY INFLATABLE VALUED @ $250.00 OR MORE
AUTOMATIC 15% OFF ANY INFLATABLE VALUED @$500.00 OR MORE

WE WILL MATCH OR BEAT ANY COMPETITORS PRICE (WITHIN REASON)
CLICK ON PICTURES FOR PRICING

Testimonials

Jennifer Baron

Fantastic Customer Service & Equipment! We use them each year and it is always an easy transaction and experience. Highly recommend Cool Cat!

Jennifer Baron
Travis Touchstone

Cool Cats had a great crew that they sent out. Very friendly and accommodating. Everything turned out great and I would definitely have them come out again!

Travis Touchstone
James Church

I was very happy with the service I received from Cool Cat Sites. They were able to book on very short notice and their equipment was the life of the party!

James Church
Joanne Luconti

Outstanding customer service and very professional!

Joanne Luconti
Guest04220

My family has used this company for many years and enjoy everything we get from them! The workers are super and the office staff is very helpful in keeping with the budget we need and with 4 kids that means allot! LOVE THIS COMPANY! ohiomomof4

Guest04220
Lori P.

Just this past summer my family and I held a impromptu family get together and we needed entertainment/inflatables for all the kids so us adults could have some fun!!! Even though it wasn’t ideal weather it was good enough for the kids. We had the Wrecking Ball, Junior World Sports, and the Mini All Star. Also a face painter and she was great! Not sure who had more fun the adults or kids. Anyway they were able to accommodate us at the last minute. Staff was great, friendly, on time. I have forwarded their website to all my friends. I would definitely use this company again.

Lori P.
Dana Finta

Cool Cat Sites Entertainment is a fabulous company. I just hosted my son’s 12th Birthday Party and rented the inflatables from Cool Cat Sites. They were so great to work with during the planning period of the party. The staff helped me select the right carnival game and inflatables that are best for a 12 year old party of all boys. I reserved the large bounce house, large obstacle course and the JR Sport inflatable as well as 6 carnival games. The party was an absolute GREAT SUCCESS! The crew came to the venue on time, set everything up, went through all the games with me so that I knew what to watch out for with a large group of kids and arrived at the end of the party to take everything down. All the equipment was in excellent condition. The large obstacle course was the biggest hit among all the boys! They enjoyed everything, but the large obstacle course rocked! Thank you Cool Cat Sites for everything and my son said it was the best party ever

Dana Finta
A K.

Simply amazing! Everyone at the company was helpful and made certain my party was perfect. I plan on using them again and again. The bouncers were incredible. The kids loved the hamster balls and enormous slide. The face painter and balloon artist was spectacular. Best party company out there by far!!!

A K.
John S

Extremely easy to work with. Loads of entertainment options, year after year. We’ve used Cool Cat Sites at different venues for many years. Irish and his crew have always gone above and beyond our expectations. Rain or shine, sleet or snow, these guys will make your party happen and make you look good by doing so. Thanks guys! We love you!

John S
Debra Saffo

I have utilized Cool Cats services for approximately 12 years with our church and personal functions without incident. The staff goes above and beyond expectations. AMAZING customer service!

Debra Saffo
Leigh Hunter

The staff was very patient and kind with is. They did not force us into getting something we didn’t need, and was accommodating, despite the party being on short notice. Also,the secretary helped us pick a bounce house that was appropriate for toddlers (I was going to choose another) and it worked out great, the bounce house was open so the adults had more freedom to talk verses worrying about their child in a closed bounce house.
Their time was amazing they came and set up approximately an hour before our party began, which allowed us to cotton candy before hand, and no one was forced to man the station.
We rented a bounce house, cotton candy maker, snow cone maker, and an balloon artist. If you are short on money. I would leave the balloon artist out, but the kids loved her, and she was very patient ( the party was for a three year old. In my opinion the balloon artist is a must, as are the above mentioned.
P.S. They did not arrive right at 5 ( when the party ended )they gave us enough time to set up, and take the bounce house done, a little later than 5, so no kids were forced out of the bounce house.
I plan on calling them for our next event!

Leigh Hunter
Carlye Smith

We have used Cool Cats for several events at school and they are awesome. They are inexpensive and always reliable. When it rained on field day, they even helped us find indoor solutions last minute!

Carlye Smith
Kristen Mazzucco

Irish was fantastic to work with. I called him the day of my event and he went out of his way to accommodate me! He even called in an extra crew to deliver the bounce house to my event. I highly recommend Cool Cat! The bounce house was very clean and the kids absolutely loved it!

Kristen Mazzucco
Janet Marcum Buechner - December 19, 2016

Wanted to give a BIG “Thank you” to Irish and Santa for doing a great job for our “Santa Breakfast” last Saturday.  Santa’s had a car accident with the ice on the way to us.  Thank God he was ok…(however I thought he should be checked out) But Irish braved the ice and saved the day by going to pick him up so our children would not be disappointed all on the icy roads.  Been doing business with these guys for years and they have always been great!

Janet Marcum Buechner - December 19, 2016
Sydney Kurz - October 9, 2016

The bouncy house was a hit!  Thank you so much for making her birthday special.  She cried when your guys took it down.

Sydney Kurz - October 9, 2016
Westerville City School District - November 20, 2015

McVay Elementary students capped off their school’s annual Walk-A-Thon fundraiser on Friday November 6, with a popular Dunk the Principal activity.  Pupils who raised more than $100 for the Walk-A-Thon, held in late September, were able to dunk Principal Scott May in a tank.  This happened more than 100 times!  The Walk-A-Thon raised more than $13,000 for the McVay PTA, funding the purchase of chrome books and cart to be used by the children in school, as well as field trips and much more.  The McVay PTA expressed gratitude to those who participated, along with members of the Ohio National Guard, who led students in a warm-up before the walk.

Westerville City School District - November 20, 2015
The Make It Fit Foundation OutRun Autism 5K - March 29, 2016

Our most sincere thanks to Cool Cat Sites Entertainment for providing the bounce house and obstacle course for the kids day of the run.  For 10 years now, they’ve provided us with great deals and have always taken great care of us at MANY of our events.

The Make It Fit Foundation OutRun Autism 5K - March 29, 2016
The Old Oaks Civic Association - July 2016

Thank you so much for participating in this years Boulevard Blast.  It was such a special day for our neighborhood.  Thank you for being a part of it!

Sincerely,

The Old Oaks Civic Association

The Old Oaks Civic Association - July 2016
Sutter Park PTA

Cool Cat Sites Entertainment
4515 Raccoon Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Dear Celebration Vendor,

On behalf of the teachers, parents and students of Sutter Park Preschool, I would like to thank you for participating in Sutter Park PTA’s first ever Party and Event Expo. Your support as a celebration vendor helped to create a fun, family-friendly evening for all of our guests while also helping to raise much needed funds in support of our school.

Warm Regards,

Jane Witherspoon
President

Sutter Park PTA
Jacey Nelson

Thank you so much for coming to Get Fit Family Day at COSI! It is because of you this event can happen and we really appreciate you providing such enriching and interactive inflatables.

Jacey Nelson
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
COSI Columbus

Jacey Nelson
George Campbell

We had a great event – thanks for everything. Be sure to list me as a reference – between the Colonial Hills Civic Association and Colonial Hills Elementary School PTA I’ve used your services many times and it always works out great.

Regards,
George Campbell

George Campbell
Division of Police

Cool Cat Sites Entertainment
4515 Raccoon Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Dear Irish:

On behalf of the Westerville Division of Police, I want to thank you for your generous contribution. I have enclosed a certificate of appreciation to recognize your support.

The goal of Cops & Kids Day was to give children of all ages the opportunity to interact in a positive way with law enforcement officers and to see the different types of police equipment used every day. Through the support of our community, this day was a huge success with and estimated 4,100 in attendance. This was our opportunity to show how serious our commitment is to our community.

Sincerely,

Joseph Morbitzer
Chief of Police
Westerville Division of Police

Division of Police
Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services

Cool Cat Sites Entertainment
Attn: Irish Caudy
4515 Raccoon Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Dear Irish Caudy:

On behalf of all licensed child care providers in Franklin County, the Franklin County Board of Commissioners and the Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services, we would like to thank you for your participation in the Child Care Vendor Extravaganza.

The evening was a huge success with over 200 child care providers and guest in attendance. Those who came were extremely pleased with the evening’s activities.

Sincerely,

Lee Ann Whaley
Public Information Officer

Maria L Sylvester
Event Coodinator

Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services
New Birth Christian Ministries

Cool Cat Sties Entertainment
4515 Raccoon Drive
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

Dear Susie:

On behalf of the New Birth Christian Ministries and the Church families (especially the children), who had a wonderful time on the 3 in 1, I would like to give you and your company a warm hearted Thank You! And a special Thanks for extending our allotted time, it was greatly appreciated.

Your professionalism, courteous service and personable interactions did not go unnoticed, we hope to use your services in the future. Thank You again and may God continuously Bless you and your business.

Sincerely,

Kenneth E. Moore, Sr.
Pastor

New Birth Christian Ministries
The Herdman's

Dear Santa and Mrs. Claus:

We would like to thank you for taking time out of the busiest part of your year to spend it with our family and friends. Christmas Eve in our home is always the biggest family event of the year, and we’re so glad you came to bring even more joy to this occasion. Not only that, but you have made for a Christmas Eve that none of us will soon forget.

Sincerely,
The Herdman’s

The Herdman's
Wendy's Championship for Children

Cool Cat Sites
4515 Raccoon Drive
Gahana, Ohio 43230

Dear Irish:

Thank you for supporting Wendy’s Championship for Children as a donor and vendor of Family Night.

Because of your support, the tournament generated $518,000 for pediatric cancer research and treatment at Columbus Children’s Hospital. The funds raised from your Family Night commitment guarantees and income stream to help support an outstanding cancer treatment.

Your support of the Wendy’s Championship for Children means a great deal to all of us as we push forward in our efforts to fund pediatric cancer research and treatment at Children’s Hospital. Your support means even more to the families and children personally fighting the battle with childhood cancer.

Sincerely,

Heather M. Baxter
Special Events Coordinator

Wendy's Championship for Children